Matt Crafton wins truck race at Martinsville, full results for Kroger 250


Matt Crafton won the second race of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season claiming the checkered flag in the Kroger 250 at Martinsville Speedway.

Crafton, driving the No. 88 Menards Chevrolet finished ahead of second place Darrell Wallace to claim at the victory in the Kroger 250 at the 0.526 mile short track which is the smallest track on the schedule.

Darrell Wallalce Jr. began the race on the pole after qualifying was rained out. While Wallace was good all day the trucks of Timothy Peters, Matt Crafton and Johnny Sauter all established themselves as contenders early.

In the end Crafton was able to withstand two green-white-checkered restarts to claim the win.

Full results for truck race at Martinsville:

  1. Matt Crafton
  2. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  3. Ben Kennedy
  4. Johnny Sauter
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. German Quiroga Jr.
  7. Ben Rhodes
  8. Timothy Peters
  9. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  10. Cole Custer
  11. Brian Ickler
  12. John Hunter Nemechek
  13. Chase Pistone
  14. Ross Chastain
  15. Brandon Jones
  16. Tyler Reddick
  17. Joey Coulter
  18. Erik Jones
  19. Gray Gaulding
  20. John Wes Townely
  21. Jeb Burton
  22. Caleb Holman
  23. Travis Kvapil
  24. Ray Black Jr.
  25. Justin Jennings
  26. Korbin Forrister
  27. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  28. Norm Benning
  29. Mason Mingus
  30. Clay Greenfield
  31. Tyler Young
  32. Spencer Gallagher
  33. Bryan Silas
  34. Josh Williams
  35. Raymond Terczak Jr.
  36. Alex Guenette
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News