NBA All-Star Game Starters annouced

The starting lineups for the NBA All-Star game have been announced. The game will take place on Feb. 16 from New Orleans.

Dwyane Wade, Kyrie Irving, Paul George, LeBron James and Carmelo Anthony will start the All-Star Game for the Eastern Conference.

The Western Conference starting lineup was made up of Stephen Curry, Kobe Bryant, Kevin Durant, Kevin Love and Blake Griffin.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here