Tanner Gray wins Truck Series pole, Charlotte starting lineup

Tanner Gray won his first pole of his NASCAR Craftman Truck Series career on Friday.

Gray will lead a field of 36 to the green flag in the North Carolina Education Lottery 200 on Friday night under the lights.

The ever consistent Ty Majeski will join Gray on the front row for the race at the 1.5-mile track.

Coverage of the truck race at Charlotte will air on FS1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET.

Truck Series Lineup For Charlotte

  1. Tanner Gray
  2. Tj Majeski
  3. Corey Heim
  4. Rajah Caruth
  5. Stewart Friesen
  6. StewartFriesen
  7. Dean Thompson
  8. Bayley Currey
  9. David Gilliland
  10. Jack Wood
  11. Grant Enfinger
  12. Carson Hocevar
  13. Chase Purdy
  14. Zane Smith
  15. Jacke Garcia
  16. Lawless Alan
  17. Taylor Gray
  18. Daniel Dye
  19. Ben Rhodes
  20. Matt DiBenedetto
  21. Hailie Deegan
  22. Colby Howard
  23. Kris Wright
  24. Matt Crafton
  25. Spencer Boyd
  26. Bret Holmes
  27. Josh Reaum
  28. Matt Mills
  29. Tyler Hill
  30. Armani Williams
  31. Mason Maggio
  32. Justin Carroll
  33. Keith McGee
  34. Nicholas Sanchez
  35. Tyler Ankrum
  36. Ryan Vargaws
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News