Alex Palou scores Indy 500 pole, Stating Lineup for Indianapolis 500

Alex Palou will start the 107th running of the Indianapolis 500 from the pole position.

The 2.5-mile Indianapolis Motor Speedway is known for making names and breaking hearts. On Sunday May 28, 33 drivers will try to etch their name into the history books by winning the 500 mile race.

Six drivers were in the fast-six after top-12 qualifying was completed earlier in the day. Prior to the Fast-Six taking the track the back of the field was set with Last Chance Qualifying. Christian Lundgaard, Sting Ray Robb and Jack Harvey all earned their way into the race while Graham Rahal will be the lone driver to miss the race.

107th Indianapolis 500 Starting Lineup

  1. Alex Palou
  2. Rinus VeeKay
  3. Felix Rosenqvist
  4. Santino Ferrucci
  5. Pato O’Ward
  6. Scott Dixon
  7.  Alexander Rossi
  8. Takuma Sato
  9. Tony Kanaan
  10. Marcus Ericsson
  11. Benjamin Pedersen
  12. Will Power
  13. Ed Carpenter
  14. Scott McLaughlin
  15. Kyle Kirkwood
  16. Conor Daly
  17. Josef Newgarden
  18. Ryan Hunter-Reay
  19. Romain Grosjean
  20. Helio Castroneves
  21. Colton Herta
  22. Simon Pagenaud
  23. David Malukas
  24. Marco Andretti
  25. Stefan Wilson
  26. Devlin DeFrancesco
  27. Agustin Canapino
  28. Callum Ilott
  29. RC Enerson
  30. Katherine Legge
  31. Christian Lundgaard
  32. Sting Ray Robb
  33.  Jack Harvey
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News