Rosenqvist on pole for PPG 375, IndyCar Lineup for Texas

Felix Rosenqvist claimed the pole for the first oval race of the 2023 NTT IndyCar season.

In order to set the field cars took two laps with the average being used to determine their starting position.

Coverage of the PPG 375 will air on NBC and Peacock beginning at 12:00 pm ET on Sunday.

PPG 375 Lineup

  1. Felix Rosenqvist
  2. Scott Dixon
  3. Alexander Rossi
  4. Josef Newgarden
  5. Pato O’Ward
  6. Takuma Sato
  7. Alex Palou
  8. Will Power
  9. David Malukas
  10. Colton Herta
  11. Romain Grosjean
  12. Devin DeGrancesco
  13. Benjamin Pedersen
  14. Santino Ferrucci
  15. Scott McLaughlin
  16. Marcus Ericsson
  17. Calum Ilott
  18. Ed Carpenter
  19. Agustin Canapino
  20. Kyle Kirkwood
  21. Helio Castroneves
  22. Simon Pagenaud
  23. Sting Ray Robb
  24. Graham Rahal
  25. Conor Daly
  26. Rinus VeeKay
  27. Christian Lundgaard
  28. Jack Harvey
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News