Verstappen, Red Bull cruise to win in Bahrain, Full Results

In the season opening race in Bahrain, Max Verstappen and Red Bull Racing again proved they were the top team in F1.

Verstappen finished 11.9 seconds ahead of teammate Sergio Perez with the first non-Red Bull Racing car being third place Fernando Alonso who finished 38.6 seconds back.

Bahrain F1 Results

  1. Verstappen
  2. Perez
  3. Alonso
  4. Sainz
  5. Hamilton
  6. Stroll
  7. Russell
  8. Bottas
  9. Gasly
  10. Albon
  11. Tsunoda
  12. Sargeant
  13. Magnussen
  14. De Vries
  15. Hulkenburg
  16. Zhou
  17. Norris
  18. Ocon
  19. Leclerc
  20. Piastri
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News