Blaney on Richmond pole, Toyota Owners 400 qualifying results

Ryan Blaney is on the pole for Sunday’s running of the Toyota Owners 400 at Richmond Raceway.

This marks the third pole of the season for Blaney, and his second straight. Richmond has not been kind to Blaney in his career as through 11 starts he has just one top-10 finish and an average finish of 22.2.

Alex Bowman won this event a year ago while Martin Truex Jr, who starts sixth, is the most recent Richmond winner in the Cup Series.

Sunday’s race will air on FOX beginning at 3:30 pm ET.

Toyota Owners 400 Starting Lineup

  1. Ryan Blaney
  2. William Byron
  3. Kyle Busch
  4. Chase Briscoe
  5. Erik Jones
  6. Martin Truex Jr.
  7. Kevin Harvick
  8. Ross Chastain
  9. Christopher Bell
  10. Aric Almirola
  11. Joey Logano
  12. Cole Cuter
  13. Denny Hamlin
  14. Daniel Suarez
  15. Chase Elliott
  16. Tyler Reddick
  17. Harrison Burton
  18. Chris Buescher
  19. Brad Keselowski
  20. Austin Cindric
  21. Kyle Larson
  22. Todd Gilliland
  23. Landon Cassill
  24. Michael McDowell
  25. Austin Dillon
  26. AJ Allmendinger
  27. Kurt Busch
  28. Alex Bowman
  29. Bubba Wallace
  30. Ty Dillon
  31. Corey LaJoie
  32. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  33. Cody Ware
  34. BJ McLeod
  35. JJ Yeley
  36. Justin Haley
  37. Greg Biffle
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News