Blaney scores second straight win, Coke Zero Sugar 400 Results

For the second week in a row Ryan Blaney and the No. 12 team found themselves heading to victory lane.

Blaney scored his third win of the season winning the Coke Zero Sugar 400 at Daytona International Speedway. The race was forced to overtime after a series of crashes in the closing laps.

Tyler Reddick claimed the final playoff spot. Reddick jones regular season champion Kyle Larson, Martin Truex, Kyle Busch, Chase Elliott, Ryan Blaney, Alex Bowman, William Byron, Denny Hamlin, Joey Logano, Brad Keselowski, Kurt Busch, Christopher Bell, Michael McDowell, Aric Almirola and Kevin Harvick in the playoffs.

Hamlin, Harvick and Reddick are the only three winless drivers in the playoffs.

Coke Zero Sugar 400 Results

  1. Ryan Blaney
  2. Bubba Wallace
  3. Ryan Newman
  4. Ryan Preece
  5. Justin Haley
  6. Tyler Reddick
  7. Alex Bowman
  8. Chase Elliott
  9. BJ McLeod
  10. Josh Bilicki
  11. Erik Jones
  12. Kurt Busch
  13. Denny Hamlin
  14. Aric Almirola
  15. Kevin Harvick
  16. Corey Lajoie
  17. Austin Dillon
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. Daniel Suarez
  20. Kyle Larson
  21. Chase Briscoe
  22. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  23. Joey Logano
  24. Cole Custer
  25. Matt DiBenedetto
  26. Anthony Alfredo
  27. David Starr
  28. Cody Ware
  29. Martin Truex Jr.
  30. Garrett Smithley
  31. Joey Gase
  32. Christopher Bell
  33. Brad Keselowski
  34. Kyle Busch
  35. Kaz Grala
  36. Landon Cassill
  37. William Byron
  38. Quin Houff
  39. Michael McDowell
  40. Chris Buescher- DQ

Comments Closed