Saturday, April 1, 2023

Hamilton wins Heineken Grande Prémio De Portugal, Results

After securing the pole for the race Lewis Hamilton had a bit of an issue at the start of the race with Carlos Sainz briefly being scored as the race leader.

By the time the 66 laps were compete though it was Hamilton again at the front of the field winning his 92nd career race. With the win Hamilton moves past Michael Schumacher for the most all-time in F1.


  1. Lewis Hamilton
  2. Valtteri Bottas
  3. Max Verstappen
  4. Charles Leclerc
  5. Pierre Gasley
  6. Carlos Sainz
  7. Sergio Perez
  8. Esteban Ocon
  9. Daniel Ricciardo
  10. Sebastain Vettel
  11. Kimi Raikkonen
  12. Alexander Albon
  13. Lando Norris
  14. George Russell
  15. Antonio Giovinazzi
  16. Romain Grosjean
  17. Kevin Magnussen
  18. Nicholas Latifi
  19. Daniil Kvyat
  20. Lance Stroll
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News