Harvick starting from pole at Texas, lineup for Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500

Kevin Harvick will start Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series from Texas Motor Speedway on the pole.

Harvick and six others will be looking to advance from the Round of 8 to joining Joey Logano in the championship round at Phoenix Raceway.

NASCAR has reserved the top eight starting positions for Sunday’s race for the eight playoff drivers.

The race itself will take place at 3:30 pm ET from the 1.5-mile oval. The race will consists of 334 laps (501 miles) with scheduled stage breaks at lap 105 and 210.

Texas Cup Series Texas Lineup

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Chase Elliott
  5. Alex Bowman
  6. Martin Treux Jr.
  7. Denny Hamlin
  8. Kurt Busch
  9. Kyle Busch
  10. Ryan Blaney
  11. William Byron
  12. Austin Dillon
  13. Aric Almirola
  14. Matt DiBenedetto
  15. Christopher Bell
  16. Cole Custer
  17. Erik Jones
  18. Bubba Wallace
  19. Tyler Reddick
  20. Chris Buescher
  21. Clint Bowyer
  22. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. John Hunter Nemechek
  25. Ryan Newman
  26. Jimmie Johnson
  27. Ty Dillon
  28. Corey LaJoie
  29. Ryan Preece
  30. Daniel Suarez
  31. Brennan Poole
  32. Matt Kenseth
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Quin Houff
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Timmy Hill
  37. Josh Bilicki
  38. Garrett Smithley
  39. Joey Gase
  40. Chad Finchum
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News