Joey Logano wins FanShield 500, Phoenix NASCAR Cup Results


Joey Logano won Sunday’s running of the FanShield 500 at Phoenix Raceway. With the win he becomes the first repeat winner of 2020. It is his 25th career win.

Pole sitter Chase Elliott lost a lap in the race due to a loose wheel but after getting back on the lead lap at the end of stage three moved back into the top ten with ease.

Kevin Harvick won the first stage while Brad Keselowski would prove to be a driver to beat on the day winning the second stage but all that came after contact between Keselowski and Denny Hamlin knocked his Team Penske teammate Ryan Blaney from the race.

FanShield 500 Results

  1. Joey Logano
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Kyle Busch
  4. Kyle Larson
  5. Clint Bowyer
  6. Kurt Busch
  7. Chase Elliott
  8. Aric Almirola
  9. Cole Custer
  10. William Byron
  11. Brad Keselowski
  12. Jimmie Johnson
  13. Matt DiBenedetto
  14. Alex Bowman
  15. Ty Dillon
  16. Michael McDowell
  17. Chris Buescher
  18. Ryan Preece
  19. Bubba Wallace
  20. Denny Hamlin
  21. Daniel Suarez
  22. Ricky Stenhouse
  23. Ross Chastain
  24. Christopher Bell
  25. John Hunter Nemechek
  26. JJ Yeley
  27. Corey LaJoie
  28. Erik Jones
  29. Joey Gase
  30. Reed Sorenson
  31. Brennan Poole
  32. Martin Truex Jr.
  33. Tyler Reddick
  34. Quin Houff
  35. Garrett Smithley
  36. Austin Dillon
  37. Ryan Blaney
  38. Timmy HIll
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News