Crafton wins Truck Series title, Hill race; Ford EcoBoost 200 results

The finale NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series race of 2019 saw Matt Crafton claim the title trophy, his third title. Crafton becomes the first ever truck series champion who did not win a race.

Austin Hill won the Ford EcoBoost 200 at Homestead-Miami Speedway. Third place finished Christian Eckes helped Kyle Busch Motorsports win the owners title.

The race began with the truck of Anthony Alfredo unable to take the green flag as Ross Chastain quickly jumped to the front of the field before Austin Hill would Las him with two laps left in the first stage. Chastain immediately retook the mead following pit stops but 10 laps into the second stage would find himself in a fight battle with Hill and Matt Crafton.

Hill would win the second stage with Crafton being the highest finishing title contender in second. The third stage was much like the second with Hill taking the checkered flag with Crafton in second.

Ford EcoBoost 200 Results

  1. Austin Hill
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Christian Eckes
  4. Ross Chastain
  5. Brett Moffitt
  6. Grant Enfinger
  7. Johnny Sauter
  8. Stewart Friesen
  9. Todd Gilliland
  10. Sheldon Creed
  11. Ben Rhodes
  12. Parker Kligerman
  13. Harrison Burton
  14. Joe Nemechek
  15. Gus Dean
  16. Tanner Gray
  17. Jesse Little
  18. Tyler Dippel
  19. Austin Wayne Self
  20. Natalie Decker
  21. Jordan Anderson
  22. Tyler Ankrum
  23. Tyler Hill
  24. Colby Howard
  25. Danny Bohn
  26. Codie Rohrbaugh
  27. Cory Roper
  28. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  29. Angela Ruch
  30. Josh Bilicki
  31. Ray Ciccarelli
  32. Anthony Alfredo
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News