Kyle Busch wins Xfinity Series Brickyard race, Indianapolis Results

Kyle Busch won Saturday’s running of the Indiana 250 at the famed Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

The annual Xfinity Series race at the Brickyard saw Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series regular Kyle Busch attempt to crash the event. Busch began the day on the pole and spent almost the entirety of the event at or near the front of the field.

Fellow Joe Gibbs Racing teammates Christopher Bell and Brandon Jones were some of his nearest competition. Busch and Justin Allgaier were the only drivers who had previously went to victory lane at Indy.

Xfinity Series Results

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Justin Allgaier
  3. Noah Gragson
  4. Jeb Burton
  5. Justin Haley
  6. Chase Briscoe
  7. Cole Custer
  8. Brandon Jones
  9. Jeremey Clements
  10. Michael Annett
  11. Ryan Sieg
  12. Gray Gaulding
  13. Garrett Smithley
  14. Ronnie Bassett Jr.
  15. Landon Cassill
  16. Josh Williams
  17. Joey Gase
  18. Stefan Parsons
  19. Josh Bilicki
  20. Ray Black II
  21. BJ McLeod
  22. Stephen Leicht
  23. Matt Mills
  24. Tommy Joe Martins
  25. Vinnie Miller
  26. Austin Miller
  27. Austin Cindric
  28. Brandon Brown
  29. Christopher Bell
  30. Tyler Reddick
  31. John Hunter Nemechek
  32. Mike Harmon
  33. Chad Finchum
  34. Austin Dillon
  35. Kyle Weatherman
  36. Morgan Shepherd
  37. David Starr
  38. JJ Yeley
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News