SpeedyCash.com 400: Texas Truck Series Entry List

The Gander Outdoors Truck Series will be doing a stand alone event this weekend at Texas Motor Speedway.

Much of the interest around this event circles around Greg Biffle who makes his first NASCAR start since Homestead in 2016 driving the Kyle Busch Motorsports No. 51 truck. Biffle’s truck is the most recent winner of the race when Kyle Busch went to victory lane earlier this year.

Texas Truck Series Entry List

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
02 Tyler Dippel Randco Industries Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevorlet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Bommarito/Lucas Oil Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
04 Cory Roper Preferred Industrial Contractors Ford Roper Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning H&H Transport Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
8 Camden Murphy NEMCO Motorsports Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
09 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Driven 2 Honor Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean Basin Pump Down Services Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
14 Trey Hutchens III Heintz Performance Chevrolet Trey Hutchens Racing
15 Anthony Alfredo SteelSmith Toyota DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill Ennis Steel Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum Railblaza Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd Young’s Motorsports Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self Sorghum: The Smart Choice Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt TBA Chevrolet GMS Racing
25 Ted Minor Xtreme Air/Phoenix Roofing Chevrolet Ted Minor Motorsports
30 Brennan Poole Bad Boy Mowers Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Josh Reaume Colonial Countertops Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
34 Scott Stenzel Colonial Countertops Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
38 Ross Chastain Niece Equipment Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
44 Angela Ruch The Ruch Life Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Kyle Benjamin International Cellulose Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
51 Greg Biffle Toyota Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies Toyota DGR-Crosley
87 Joe Nemechek ROMCO Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Chi-Chi’s/Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
98 Grant Enfinger TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
John Boarman
John Boarmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News