Ty Majeski wins ARCA race at Charlotte, General Tire 150 results

Ty Majeski went to victory lane Thursday night at Charlotte Motor Speedway winning the ARCA Menards Racing Series’ General Tire 150.

Polesitter Michael Self appeared to have the race in hand until he crashed his car into the wall. Self suffered m. inor damage but others behind him were able to pit for tiresThe race would see a caution with four laps to go when Sheldon Creed spun Riley Herbst. With a lap to go Cody Rohrobaugh would make contact with another car and then the wall bringing out another caution setting up the one lap green white checkered.

Majeski had run a handful of ARCA races in the past. The win is his first in the series. He will drive the No. 22 Ford Fusion again next week.

ARCA General Tire 150 Results

  1. Ty Majeski
  2. Sheldon Creed
  3. Gus Dean
  4. Harrison Burton
  5. Michael Self
  6. Tanner Gray
  7. Christian Eckes
  8. Bret Holmes
  9. Travis Braden
  10. Thad Moffitt
  11. Andy Seuss
  12. Joe Graf Jr.
  13. Bryan Dauzat
  14. Scott Melton
  15. Tommy Vigh Jr.
  16. Willie Mullins
  17. Jason Miles
  18. Brandon McReynolds
  19. Devin Dodson
  20. Con Nicolopous
  21. Brad Smith
  22. Dick Doheny
  23. CJ McLaughlin
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News