Brad Keselowski wins at Kansas, Digital Ally 400 Results

Brad Keselowski won Saturday night’s Digital Ally 400 at Kansas Speedway under the lights.

Kevin Harvick began the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series first trip to Kansas on the pole with 39 other drivers behind him attempting to prevent him from winning the event he won a year ago.

By the midway point of the first stage Clint Bowyer had moved to the front of the field – the Kansas native still seeking his first win at the 1.5 mile track. Harvick would rebound and win the first stage.

Green flag pitstops midway though stage two allowed Chris Buescher some time at the front of the field before Chase Elliott won the stage.

In the third stage Keselowski began showing he would be a force and sealed that in overtime holding off the suddenly surging Alex Bowman.

Kansas MENCS Results

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Alex Bowman
  3. Erik Jones
  4. Chase Elliott
  5. Clint Bowyer
  6. Jimmie Johnson
  7. Kurt Busch
  8. Kyle Larson
  9. Tyler Reddick
  10. Chris Buescher
  11. Ricky Stenhouse Jr
  12. Aric Almirola
  13. Kevin Harvick
  14. Daniel Suarez
  15. Joey Logano
  16. Denny Hamlin
  17. Austin Dillon
  18. Daniel Hemric
  19. Martin Truex Jr.
  20. William Byron
  21. Matt Tifft
  22. Corey LaJoie
  23. Ryan Newman
  24. Paul menard
  25. Ryan Preece
  26. Michael McDowell
  27. David Ragan
  28. Ty Dillon
  29. Bubba Wallace
  30. Kyle Busch
  31. Ross Chastain
  32. Ryan Blaney
  33. Bayley Currey
  34. Quin Houff
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Matt DiBenedetto
  37. Landon Cassill
  38. Joey Gase
  39. Timmy Hill
  40. Cody Ware
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News