Kevin Harvick wins Kansas pole, Digital Ally 400 Qualifying Results

Kevin Harvick will sit on the pole for Saturday’s running of the Digital Ally 400 at Kansas Speedway.

The No. 4 Ford Mustang will be joined by team Aric Almirola on the front row. Their other Stewart Haas teammates start third in Clint Bowyer and fourth in Daniel Suarez. Chase Elliott is the first Chevrolet in fifth with Martin Truex Jr the first Toyota in sixth.

The 1.5-mile Kansas Speedway will host 400 miles of racing under the lights for the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series.

Harvick is the most recent winner of this event, the fall winner at Kansas was Chase Elliott.

FS1 has coverage of the Digital Ally 400 Saturday night beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET with the green flag set to drop around 7:46 p.m. ET.  MRN will have radio coverage.

MENCS Kansas Qualifying Results

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Aric Almirola
  3. Clint Bowyer
  4. Daniel Suarez
  5. Chase Elliott
  6. Martin Truex Jr.
  7. William Byron
  8. Kyle Larson
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Alex Bowman
  11. Erik Jones
  12. Bubba Wallace
  13. Kyle Busch
  14. Kurt Busch
  15. Ty Dillon
  16. Paul Menard
  17. Denny Hamlin
  18. Jimmie Johnson
  19. Ryan Blaney
  20. Joey Logano
  21. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  22. Austin Dillon
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. Corey LaJoie
  25. Landon Cassill
  26. Daniel Hemric
  27. Chris Buescher
  28. Ryan Newman
  29. Matt DiBenedetto
  30. Tyler Reddick
  31. Ryan Preece
  32. Bayley Currey
  33. David Ragan
  34. Quin Houff
  35. Matt Tifft
  36. Ross Chastain
  37. Cody Ware
  38. Joey Gase
  39. Timmy Hill
  40. Reed Sorenson
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News