NASCAR Trucks at Texas: Vankor 350 Starting Lineup


The Gander Outdoors NASCAR Truck Series will be in action tonight at Texas Motor Speedway for the running of the Vankor 350.

Grant Enfinger was the fastest qualifying truck beating out Brett Moffitt, Sheldon Creed, Kyle Busch and Austin Hill.

FOX Sports 1 and MRN will have race coverage starting at 9 pm ET.

Johnny Sauter won this event a year ago. Justin Haley won when the series returned in the fall.

Truck Series Qualifying Results

  1. Grant Enfinger
  2. Brett Moffitt
  3. Sheldon Creed
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Austin Hill
  6. Tyler Ankrum
  7. Johnny Sauter
  8. Ben Rhodes
  9. Stewart Friesen
  10. Harrison Burton
  11. Ross Chastain
  12. Matt Crafton
  13. Brennan Poole
  14. Anthony Alfredo
  15. Bubba Wallace
  16. Todd Gilliland
  17. Joe Nemechek
  18. Jordan Anderson
  19. Codie Rohrbaugh
  20. Jesse Little
  21. Spencer Boyd
  22. Timmy Hill
  23. Korbin Forrister
  24. Tyler Dippel
  25. Garrett Smithley
  26. Gus Dean
  27. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  28. Ray Ciccarelli
  29. Cory Roper
  30. Jesse Iwuji
  31. Angela Rusch
  32. Josh Reaume
  33. Norm Benning
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News