NASCAR Truck Series Entry List for Strat 200

On Friday the NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series will be in action at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for the Strat 200.

The race itself will take place at 9 pm ET airing on FS1 and MRN.

Truck Series Entry List Las Vegas

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
1 Stefan Parsons TBA Chevrolet Beaver Motorsports
02 Tyler Dippel Lobas Productions Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed AM Ortega/United Rentals Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Lucas Oil Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
04 Cory Roper Preferred Industrial Contractors Ford Roper Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
8 Joe Nemechek TBA Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Waldo’s Painting Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
15 Anthony Alfredo Ceco Building Systems Toyota DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill A&D Welding Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Ryan Reed Dexcom Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd 1A Auto Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt TBA Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Brennan Poole Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Josh Reaume Mr. Beast Toyota Reaume Brothers
34 Jesse Iwuji TBA Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
44 Timothy Peters Friends of Jaclyn Foundation Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Reid Wilson TruNorth Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
49 Ray Ciccarelli CMI Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Kyle Busch Cessna Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies Toyota DGR-Crosley
63 Scott Stenzel TBD Chevrolet DGR-Crosley
88 Matt Crafton TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
97 Jesse Little TBA Ford JJl Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News