Zane Smith wins rain shortened ARCA race at Pocono, ModSpace 150 Results

The ARCA Racing Series had one of the least underwhelming races of the season on Friday afternoon.

Zane Smith was declared the winner of the ModSpace 150 after storms forced the event to be shortened.

Aside from a few crashes early in the event, coverage of the event on FS1 was reduced to caution laps as the series tried desperately to avoid it’s second straight rain out of the season.

The pace was so slow and caution filled that Natalie Decker was able to finish the race 15th despite having a broken axle, which her No. 25 car may have began the race with.

ARCA ModSpace 150 Results

  1. Zane Smith
  2. Sheldon Creed
  3. Chase Purdy
  4. Harrison Burton
  5. Riley Herbst
  6. Todd Gilliland
  7. Codie Rohrbaugh
  8. Will Rodgers
  9. Travis Braden
  10. Bret Holmes
  11. LB Skaggs
  12. Sean Corr
  13. Christian Eckles
  14. Ed Pompa
  15. Natalie Decker
  16. Bryan Dauzat
  17. Brian Kaltreider
  18. Mike Basham
  19. Steve Fox
  20. Leilani Munter
  21. Quin Houff
  22. Brad Smith
  23. Con Nicolopoulos
  24. Bobby Gerhart
  25. Tom Berte
  26. Joseph Graf Jr.
  27. Gus Dean
  28. Dale Matchett
  29. Don Thompson
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News