Kyle Larson wins Xfinity Las Vegas race, full Boyd Gaming 300 results

Kyle Larson driving the No. 42 DC Solar Chevrolet Camaro won Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race from Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Christopher Bell began the race on the pole but for much of the day it was Kyle Larson pacing the field with Ryan Blaney and Bell chasing after him.

Kyle Busch, who won the Camping World Truck Series race on Friday, spent much of the day just hanging around the top ten and found himself a lap down late in the race.

Ryan Reed brought out a late race caution after hitting the wall/ First off pit-road was Tyler Reddick but it was only a matter of seconds before Larson passed him. A spin of Ross Chastain off the nose of Kaz Grala would bring out another caution allowing Busch to get back on the lead lap. After the restart Larson pulled away from the field to claim the win in sin city.

Las Vegas Xfinity Series Results

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Christopher Bell
  3. Justin Allgaier
  4. Ryan Blaney
  5. Elliott Sadler
  6. Daniel Hemric
  7. Brandon Jones
  8. Tyler Reddick
  9. Cole Custer
  10. Spencer Gallagher
  11. Matt Tifft
  12. Austin Dillon
  13. Michael Annett
  14. Kyle Busch
  15. Ryan Truex
  16. Kaz Grala
  17. Alex Labbe
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. Ryan Reed
  20. Joey Gase
  21. Josh Williams
  22. Jeremy Clements
  23. Garrett Smithley
  24. Vinnie Miller
  25. Tommy Joe Martins
  26. BJ McLeod
  27. Matt Mills
  28. Ryan Sieg
  29. Josh Bilicki
  30. Stephen Leicht
  31. Mike Harmon
  32. Chad Finchum
  33. Timmy Hill
  34. Austin Cindric
  35. David Starr
  36. Spencer Boyd
  37. Morgan Shepherd
  38. JJ Yeley
  39. Jeff Green
  40. Dylan Lupton
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News