Kevin Harvick wins pole at Kansas, qualifying results for Hollywood Casino 400


Kevin Harvick won the pole for Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Kansas Speedway.

The driver of the No. 4 Chevrolet SSwill lead the field to the green flag being joined by Brian Vickers.

Sunday’s running of the Hollywood Casino 400 will air on ESPN beginning at 2:00 pm ET. The green flag will wave at 2:14 pm ET. The event is set to be 267 laps around the 1.5-mile track for a total of 400.5 miles.

Jeff Gordon won at Kansas earlier this year while Kevin Harvick won this event one year ago.

Cup Qualifying Results for Kansas Speedway

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Brian Vickers
  3. Aric Almirola
  4. Joey Logano
  5. Jeff Gordon
  6. Brad Keselowski
  7. Kyle Busch
  8. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  9. Tony Stewart
  10. Kasey Kahne
  11. Greg Biffle
  12. Carl Edwards
  13. Paul Menard
  14. Jamie McMurray
  15. Martin Truex Jr.
  16. Austin Dillon
  17. Ryan Newman
  18. Kyle Larson
  19. Clint Bowyer
  20. AJ Allmeninger
  21. Justin Allgaier
  22. Marcos Ambrose
  23. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  24. Kurt Busch
  25. Denny Hamlin
  26. Casey Mears
  27. Matt Kenseth
  28. Michael McDowell
  29. Danica Patrick
  30. Reed Sorenson
  31. David Gilliland
  32. Jimmie Johnson
  33. Alex Bowman
  34. Josh Wise
  35. Landon Cassill
  36. Michael Annett
  37. David Ragan
  38. JJ Yeley
  39. Cole Whitt
  40. Timmy Hill
  41. Mike Bliss
  42. Joey Gase
  43. Mike Wallace
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News