Kyle Busch wins Nationwide Series race at Dover, Full Results for Buckle Up 200


Kyle Busch won the NASCAR Nationwide Series race at Dover International Speedway on Saturday afternoon. The driver of the No. 54 Monster Energy Toyota Camry, Busch led 124 of 200 laps claiming the win in the Buckle Up 200 presented by Click it or Ticket.

Busch crossed the start finish line ahead of Trevor Bayne and Joey Logano to win at the 1-mile concrete oval located in Dover, DE.

Joey Logano began the race on the pole. As the winner of the four previous Nationwide Series races at Dover he was the presumptive favorite on Saturday. By halfway Kyle Busch moved to the front of the field.

Once out front no one had anything for Busch. He has now won the Truck and Nationwide Series races at Dover this weekend. He will look for the three race sweep on Sunday.

NASCAR Nationwide Series Results for Dover

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Trevor Bayne
  3. Joey Logano
  4. Matt Kenseth
  5. Chase Elliott
  6. Kyle Larson
  7. Brian Scott
  8. Ty Dillon
  9. Elliott Sadler
  10. Regan Smith
  11. Chris Buescher
  12. Brendan Gaughan
  13. Ryan Sieg
  14. Landon Cassill
  15. James Buescher
  16. Dakoda Armstrong
  17. Joe Nemechek
  18. Jeff Green
  19. Paulie Harraka
  20. Jeremy Clements
  21. Timmy Hill
  22. Mike Bliss
  23. Joey Gase
  24. Derrike Cope
  25. Josh Reaume
  26. Dylan Kwasniewski
  27. Ryan Reed
  28. JJ Yeley
  29. Tanner Berryhill
  30. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  31. Cale Conley
  32. Mike Harmon
  33. Josh Wise
  34. Matt Carter
  35. Tommy Joe Martins
  36. Todd Bodine
  37. Morgan Shepherd
  38. Ryan Ellis
  39. Matt Dibenedetto
  40. Blake Koch
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News