Jeb Burton wins pole for truck series race at Talladega, full qualifying results

getty images
getty images

Jeb Burton won the pole for Saturday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Talladega Superspeedway.

On Saturday the truck series will run the Fred’s 250 powered by Coca-Cola at the largest track on the circuit, the 2.66 mile Talladega Superspeedway. In total the trucks will run 94 laps to total the 250 miles of the race.

Joining Burton on the front row will be Max Gresham.

Matt Crafton holds a 41 point lead over James Buescher in the truck series point standings. Craton will start 23rd while Buescher starts fourth.

The truck series race will air at 4:00 pm ET on Fox Sports 1. The green flag is will wave at 4:22 pm ET.

Qualifying Results for Truck Series at Talladega

  1. Jeb Burton
  2. Max Gresham
  3. Kyle Busch
  4. James Buescher
  5. Ty Dillon
  6. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  7. Ross Chastain
  8. Brendan Gaughan
  9. Joey Coulter
  10. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  11. Miguel Paludo
  12. Mason Mingus
  13. Ryan Blaney
  14. Dakoda Armstrong
  15. Brennan Newberry
  16. Justin Lofton
  17. Chris Fontaine
  18. Parker Kligerman
  19. John Wes Townley
  20. German Quiroga Jr.
  21. Clay Greenfield
  22. Sean Corr
  23. Matt Crafton
  24. Johnny Sauter
  25. David Starr
  26. Bryan Silas
  27. Timmy Hill
  28. Caleb Holman
  29. Ryan Sieg
  30. Chris Jones
  31. Timothy Peters
  32. Jeff Agnew
  33. Norm Benning
  34. Chris Cockrum
  35. Mike Harmon
  36. Scott Stenzel

DNQ – Danny Efland and Jennifer Jo Cobb

Recent News