NNS: Starting Lineup, Green Flag time and info for the Alliance Truck Parts 250 at Michigan


Austin Dillon will lead 39 cars to the green flag today for the start of the Alliance Truck Parts 250 at Michigan International Speedway. Dillon set a record with his fourth consecutive pole while setting a track record more then 1.5 mile faster then his previous record.

It also marks the first time that Richard Childress Racing has started 1-2-3 in the NNS.

The Nationwide Series will run 125 laps around the two mile D-shaped oval to total 250 miles.

Coverage of the race will start at 2:00 pm ET on ABC. The green flag will wave at 2:15 pm ET.

Currently Regan Smith holds a 23 point lead over Sam Hornish in the Nationwide Series point standings.

Allen Bestwick, Dale Jarrett and Any Petree will announce the race with Dave Burns, Jamie Little, Dr. Jerry Punch and Mike Massaro reporting from the pits. Nicole Briscoe, Rusty Wallace and Brad Daugherty will offer up coverage from the ABC Studio.

Starting Lineup for the Alliance Truck Parts 250 at Michigan

  1. Austin Dillon
  2. Paul Menard
  3. Brian Scott
  4. Trevor Bayne
  5. Alex Bowman
  6. Brad Sweet
  7. Justin Allgaier
  8. Chris Buescher
  9. Brian Vickers
  10. Joey Logano
  11. Kyle Larson
  12. Travis Pastrana
  13. Sam Hornish Jr.
  14. Kyle Busch
  15. Johanna Long
  16. Parker Kligerman
  17. Michael Annett
  18. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  19. Elliott Sadler
  20. Regan Smith
  21. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  22. Jeremy Clements
  23. Cole Whitt
  24. Reed Sorenson
  25. Blake Koch
  26. Jeff Green
  27. Joe Nemecheck
  28. Mike Bliss
  29. Landon Cassill
  30. Josh Wise
  31. Mike Wallace
  32. J.J. Yeley
  33. Dexter Stacey
  34. Scott Riggs
  35. Ken Butler III
  36. Joey Gase
  37. Eric McClure
  38. Juan Carlos Blum
  39. Carl Long
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News