Daniel Suarez wins Kentucky pole, Quaker State 400 qualifying results

Daniel Suarez won the pole for Saturday night’s Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race at Kentucky a Speedway.

The Quaker State 400 will take place Saturday night at the 1.5 mile track in Sparta, KY.

Last year Martin Truex Jr. went to victory lane for the second straight year. Brad Keselowski is a three time winner of this race while Kyle Busch has won twice. Matt Kenseth won the other event at this track.

Coverage of the race will air on NBCSN and PRN beginning at 7:30 pm ET.

Qualifying Results

  1. Daniel Suarez
  2. Aric Almirola
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Kurt Busch
  5. Kevin Harvick
  6. Daniel Hemric
  7. Clint Bowyer
  8. Martin Truex Jr.
  9. Austin Dillon
  10. Kyle Busch
  11. Joey Logano
  12. William Byron
  13. Jimmie Johnson
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Ryan Blaney
  16. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  17. Michael McDowell
  18. Denny Hamlin
  19. Kyle Larson
  20. Chase Elliott
  21. Erik Jones
  22. Alex Bowman
  23. Ryan Newman
  24. Matt DiBenedetto
  25. David Ragan
  26. Chris Buescher
  27. Ty Dillon
  28. Bubba Wallace
  29. Corey LaJoie
  30. Ryan Preece
  31. Matt Tifft
  32. Bayley Currey
  33. Ross Chastain
  34. Landon Cassill
  35. BJ McLeod
  36. Quin Houff


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here