Xfinity Series Entry List for ISM Raceway (Phoenix)

The fourth race of the NASCAR Xfinity Series season takes place at ISM Raceway. Putting on a good showing in Phoenix is a big deal to Xfinity Series teams as they will return to this racetrack near the end of the season.

Las Vegas winner Kyle Busch will be competing in this event in the iK9 No. 18 and the task for the rest of the field will be finding a way of preventing him from going to victory lane.

The Xfinity Series race at ISM Raceway will take place at 4 pm ET on FS1 and MRN radio.

Xfinity Series Entry List ISM Raceway

Car Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Cole Custer Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
0 Garrett Smithley JD Motorsports Chevrolet JD Motorsports
01 Stephen Leicht JD Motorsports Chevrolet JD Motorsports
1 Michael Annett Pilot Flying J Chevrolet JR Motorsports
2 Tyler Reddick Hurdl Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Ross Chastain RM Parks/EZ Angus Ranch Chevrolet JD Motorsports
5 Matt Mills J.F. Electric Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
07 Ray Black II ISOKERN Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
7 Justin Allgaier BRANDT Chevrolet JR Motorsports
8 Ryan Truex MTJ Foundation/Shelly Strong/ Catwalk for a Cause Chevrolet JR Motorsports
8 Gray Gaulding, The Country Network Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
9 Noah Gragson Switch Chevrolet JR Motorsports
11 Justin Haley LeafFilter Gutter Protection Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
13 TBA OCR Gaz Bar Toyota MRM Motorsports
15 BJ McLeod JD Motorsports Chevrolet JD Motorsports
17 TBA Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
18 Kyle Busch Extreme Concepts/iK9 Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Brandon Jones Juniper Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Christopher Bell Rheem Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
22 Austin Cindric MoneyLion Ford Team Penske
23 John Hunter Nemechek Fire Alarm Services Chevrolet GMS Racing
35 Joey Gase TBD Toyota MBM Motorosports
36 Josh Williams JoeFroyo Chevrolet DGM Racing
38 Jeff Green RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
39 Ryan Sieg RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
42 John Jackson TBD Toyota MBM Motorosports
51 Jeremy Clements Chevrolet Clements Racing
52 David Starr Whataburger Chevrolet Means Motorsports
66 Timmy Hill TBD Toyota MBM Motorosports
74 Mike Harmon TBD Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
78 Vinnie Miller Koobox Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
86 Brandon Brown Brandonbilt Motorsports Chevrolet Brandonbilt Motorsports
89 Morgan Shepherd Chevrolet Shepherd Racing
90 Ronnie Bassett Jr Bassett Gutters & More Chevrolet DGM Racing
93 Josh Bilicki RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
98 Chase Briscoe Nutri Chomps Ford Stewart-Haas Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here