Justin Haley wins Truck Race at Texas, full results

Todd Gilliland looked like he was on his way to claiming the win in Friday night’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series event at Texas Motor Speedway but was just a little short on fuel. Justin Haley was in the right place at the right time in order to claim the win in the Jag Metals 350.

Johnny Sauter began the Jag Metals 350 on the pole looking for his third straight Texas win but he would not be a factor int he closing laps.

Truck Series Results at Texas

  1. Justin Haley
  2. Ben Rhodes
  3. Brett Moffitt
  4. Todd Gilliland
  5. Austin Hill
  6. Harrison Burton
  7. Jesse Little
  8. Stewart Friesen
  9. Mat Crafton
  10. Noah Gragson
  11. Johnny Sauter
  12. Grant Enfinger
  13. Myatt Snider
  14. Tyler Dippel
  15. Brennan Poole
  16. Austin Wayne Self
  17. Codie Rohrbaugh
  18. Joe Nemechek
  19. Justin Fontaine
  20. Reed Sorenson
  21. Tanner Thorson
  22. Mike Harmon
  23. Bayley Currey
  24. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  25. Sheldon Creed
  26. Ross Chastain
  27. Tyler Young
  28. Cory Roper
  29. Jordan Anderson
  30. David Gilliland
  31. Timmy Hill
  32. Bo LeMastus


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here