Kyle Busch wins Duck Commander 500, NASCAR results from Texas


Kyle Busch won Saturday night’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race from Texas Motor Speedway.

Carl Edwards began the race on the pole but in the end it was his Joe Gibbs Racing teammate who went to victory lane after some late race pit strategy left Martin Truex Jr. hung out to dry with older tires.

On Friday night Busch won the Xfinity Series race at Texas. Busch has now finished inside the top-five in six of the seven races this year.

NASCAR Duck Commander 500 Results

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  3. Joey Logano
  4. Chase Elliott
  5. Jimmie Johnson
  6. Martin Truex Jr.
  7. Carl Edwards
  8. Kasey Kahne
  9. Kurt Busch
  10. Kevin Harvick
  11. Matt Kenseth
  12. Denny Hamlin
  13. Jamie McMurray
  14. Kyle Larson
  15. Trevor Bayne
  16. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  17. Ryan Newman
  18. Brad Keselowski
  19. Austin Dillon
  20. Ty Dillon
  21. Danica Patrick
  22. AJ Allmendinger
  23. Casey Mears
  24. Aric Almirola
  25. Landon Cassill
  26. Paul Menard
  27. Brian Scott
  28. Chris Buescher
  29. Ryan Blaney
  30. Cole Whitt
  31. Regan Smith
  32. Michael Annett
  33. David Ragan
  34. Matt Dibenedetto
  35. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  36. Reed Sorenson
  37. Brian Vickers
  38. Clint Bowyer
  39. Greg Biffle
  40. Josh Wise

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!