Auto Club 400: NASCAR Sprint Cup starting lineup, race start time and tv streaming


Austin Dillon is on the pole for today’s running of the Auto Club 400 at Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, CA.

The second year driver earned the pole on Friday and promptly went on to win yesterday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at the track. The driver of the No. 3 Chevrolet is still looking for his first career victory in the Sprint Cup Series.

Last year Brad Keselowski went to victory lane at Fontana. This 200 lap race will consist of a total of 400 miles and will air on FOX beginning at 3:30 pm ET. The green flag is scheduled to drop at 3:47 pm ET.

Auto Club 400 Starting Lineup

  1. Austin Dillon
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Denny Hamlin
  4. Ryan Newman
  5. Carl Edwards
  6. Kyle Busch
  7. Trevor Bayne
  8. Chase Elliott
  9. Joey Logano
  10. Jamie McMurray
  11. AJ Allmendinger
  12. Kasey Kahne
  13. Paul Menard
  14. Ryan Blaney
  15. Brad Keselowski
  16. Chris Buescher
  17. Martin Truex Jr.
  18. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  19. Jimmie Johnson
  20. Matt Kenseth
  21. Brian Scott
  22. Greg Biffle
  23. Casey Mears
  24. Brian Vickers
  25. Aric Almirola
  26. Kurt Busch
  27. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  28. Regan Smith
  29. Clint Bowyer
  30. Michael McDowell
  31. Danica Patrick
  32. Kyle Larson
  33. Matt DiBenedetto
  34. Landon Cassill
  35. David Ragan
  36. Cole Whitt
  37. Josh Wise
  38. Michael Annett
  39. Jeffrey Earnhardt