Matt Crafton wins at Homestead, Erik Jones takes championship, Truck results for Ford EcoBoost 200


Matt Crafton won the final NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race of the 2015 season. The driver of the No. 88 Menards Toyota Tundra took home the checkered flag in the Ford EcoBoost 200 while it was Erik Jones who won the championship.

Matt Crafton began the race on the pole and finished in the top spot claiming his sixth win of the season, his most in any season.

With his sixth place finish Jones won the driver and owners championship for Kyle Busch Motorsports.

NASCAR Truck Series Results at Homestead

  1. Matt Crafton
  2. John Hunter Nemechek
  3. Tyler Reddick
  4. Ben Kennedy
  5. Timothy Peters
  6. Erik Jones
  7. Johnny Sauter
  8. Daniel Hemric
  9. Cameron Hayley
  10. John Wes Townley
  11. Spencer Gallagher
  12. Austin Theriault
  13. Rico Abreu
  14. Jesse Little
  15. Scott Lagasse Jr.
  16. David Gilliland
  17. David Levine
  18. Ray Black Jr.
  19. Tyler Young
  20. Mason Mingus
  21. Timmy HIll
  22. Travis Kvapil
  23. Kyle Weatherman
  24. Dexter Stacey
  25. Christopher Bell
  26. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  27. Korbing Forrister
  28. Garrett Smithley
  29. Jordan Anderson
  30. Daniel Suarez
  31. Brandon Jones
  32. Brandon Brown