Daniel Suarez on Xfinity pole, Kentucky qualifying results, starting lineup and green flag time


Daniel Suarez is on the pole for tonight’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race from Kentucky Speedway.

Suarez is joined by Brian Scott on the front row for tonight’s 4th Annual VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300. With the Sprint Cup Series at New Hampshire, this race will feature a largely Xfinity Series field with only a couple Cup regulars.

Brendan Gaughan won this race last fall, he starts sixth tonight. Brad Keselowski is the most recent winner in the Xfinity Series at Kentucky but it is Ryan Blaney in the No. 22 this weekend.

NBC Sports Network has coverage of the race at Kentucky beginning at 8:00 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 8:18 pm ET.

Xfinity Series starting lineup at Kentucky

  1. Daniel Suarez
  2. Brian Scott
  3. Regan Smith
  4. Ty Dillon
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Brendan Gaughan
  7. Jeremy Clements
  8. Chase Elliott
  9. Chris Buescher
  10. Drew Herring
  11. Ross Chastain
  12. Elliott Sadler
  13. JJ Yeley
  14. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  15. Ben Rhodes
  16. Matt Tifft
  17. Brennan Poole
  18. Dakoda Armstrong
  19. Ryan Reed
  20. Dylan Lupton
  21. Michael Self
  22. Brandon Jones
  23. Ryan Truex
  24. Blake Koch
  25. Cale Conley
  26. Ryan Sieg
  27. Dylan Dwasniewski
  28. Harrison Rhodes
  29. David Starr
  30. Joey Gase
  31. Jeff Green
  32. TJ Bell
  33. Eric McClure
  34. Carl Long
  35. Morgan Shepherd
  36. Derrike Cope
  37. Ryan Ellis
  38. Mike Harmon
  39. Martin Roy
  40. John Jackson Jr.

Failing to make the race was John Jackson Jr.