John Hunter Nemechek scores first Truck Series win, American Ethanol E15 225 results


John Hunter Nemechek scored his first NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race on Saturday morning at Chicagoland Speedway.

In scoring his first win, Nemechek beat out Tyler Reddick and Timothy Peters at the 1.5-mile track.

Rain forced the race to be delayed from Friday evening until Saturday morning. Below are the full results.

NASCAR Truck Series at Chicagoland Results

  1. John Hunter Nemechek
  2. Tyler Reddick
  3. Timothy Peters
  4. Daniel Suarez
  5. Johnny Sauter
  6. Erik Jones
  7. Kyle Larson
  8. Spencer Gallagher
  9. Matt Tifft
  10. John Wes Townley
  11. Ray Black Jr.
  12. Ben Kennedy
  13. Austin Theriault
  14. Matt Crafton
  15. Tyler Young
  16. Cameron Hayley
  17. Brandon Jones
  18. Timmy Hill
  19. Justin Jennings
  20. Jordan Anderson
  21. Chad Finley
  22. Norm Benning
  23. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  24. Travis Kvapil
  25. Daniel Hemric
  26. Mason Mingus
  27. Korbin Forrister
  28. BJ McLeod
  29. Ryan Ellis
  30. Jesse Little
  31. Caleb Roark
  32. Tyler Tanner

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!