Busch on Xfinity Series pole, starting lineup for Furious 7 300 at Chicagoland


Kyle Busch is on the pole for Saturday evening’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Chicagoland today.

Busch and Joe Gibbs Racing teammate Matt Kenseth start on the front row in a field which includes a handful of Sprint Cup Series regulars with the Sprint Cup Chase kicking off at this very track tomorrow.

The Furious 7 300 will air on NBC SN beginning at 6:00 pm ET with the green flag to wave at 6:18 pm ET.

Xfinity Series starting lineup at Chicagoland

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Matt Kenseth
  3. Daniel Suarez
  4. Ty Dillon
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Kyle Larson
  7. Paul Menard
  8. Chris Buescher
  9. Regan Smith
  10. Ryan Reed
  11. Brendan Gaughan
  12. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  13. Brian Scott
  14. Kasey Kahne
  15. Jeremy Clements
  16. John Wes Townley
  17. Chase Elliott
  18. Dakoda Armstong
  19. Elliott Sadler
  20. Cale Conley
  21. Landon Cassill
  22. JJ Yeley
  23. Blake Koch
  24. Benny Gordon
  25. Ross Chastain
  26. Ryan Sieg
  27. Michael Self
  28. Dexter Bean
  29. Jeff Green
  30. David Starr
  31. Jimmy Weller
  32. Mason Mingus
  33. Joey Gase
  34. Eric McClure
  35. Derrike Cope
  36. TJ Bell
  37. Marin Roy
  38. Mike Harmon
  39. Josh Reaume
  40. Derek White

Morgan Shepherd failed to make the race.

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!