Kyle Larson on truck pole at Chicagoland, qualifying results for American Ethanol E15 225


Kyle Larson is on the pole for Friday nighr’s NASCAR Canping World Truck Series race at Chicagoland Speedway in Joliet, IL.

Joining Larson on the front row is Matt Crafton after qualifying was rained out.

Kyle Busch is the most recent series winner at Chicagoland. Matt Tifft gets behind the wheel of the No. 54 truck in this race. Tifft starts 18th.

Coverage of the American Ethanol E15 225 airs on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET.

NASCAR Trucks at Chicagoland starting lineup 

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Johnny Sauter
  4. Tyler Reddick
  5. Timothy Peters
  6. Daniel Suarez
  7. Cameron Hayley
  8. Erik Jones
  9. Ben Kennedy
  10. Brandon Jones
  11. John H. Nemechek
  12. Austin Theriault
  13. John Wes Townley
  14. Daniel Hemric
  15. Jesse Little
  16. Chad Finley
  17. Tyler Young
  18. Matt Tifft
  19. Spencer Gallagher
  20. Mason Mingus
  21. Ray Black Jr.
  22. Justin Jennings
  23. BJ McLeod
  24. Tyler Tanner
  25. Travis Kvapil
  26. Korbin Forrister
  27. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  28. Jordan Anderson
  29. Ryan Ellis
  30. Timmy Hill
  31. Caleb Roark
  32. Norm Benning

Failing to make the race were Chad Boat and Ross Chastain.