Kyle Busch on Xfinity pole at Indy, qualifying results for Lilly Diabetes 250


Kyle Busch has won the pole for Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

The driver of the No. 54 Toyota Camry will lead a field of 40 cars to the green flag for the start of the Lilly Diabetes 250.

Saturday’s race will consist of 100 laps around the 2.5-mile track for a total of 250 miles. NBC will have coverage with the green flag waving at 3:46 pm ET.

Last year Ty Dillon went to victory lane in this event.

Xfinity Series starting Lineup for Indianapolis

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Daniel Suarez
  3. Erik Jones
  4. Brendan Gaughan
  5. Paul Menard
  6. Elliott Sadler
  7. Brian Scott
  8. Aric Almirola
  9. Ty Dillon
  10. Kyle Larson
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Chris Burscher
  13. Chase Elliott
  14. Regan Smith
  15. Alex Bowman
  16. Kevin Harvick
  17. JJ Yeley
  18. Dakota Armstrong
  19. Landon Cassill
  20. Ryan Sieg
  21. Blake Koch
  22. Ryan Reed
  23. Darrell Wallace Jr. 
  24. Timmy Hill
  25. Jeremy Clements
  26. Cale Conley
  27. David Starr
  28. BJ McLeod
  29. Harrison Rhodes
  30. Ross Chastain
  31. Stanton Barrett
  32. Eric McClure
  33. Morgan Shepherd
  34. Peyton Sellers
  35. Jeff Green
  36. Martin Roy
  37. Joey Gase
  38. Derrike Cope
  39. Josh Reaume
  40. Mike Harmon

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!