New Hampshire: NASCAR Sprint Cup Series starting lineup and tv info for 5-Hour Energy 301


New Hampshire Motor Speedway will be the sight of Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race.

Carl Edwards will lead 43 drivers to the green flag for the 5-Hour Energy 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway on Sunday. He will be joined by Joey Logano on the front row of the 1.058-mile track located in Loudon, New Hampshire.

Last year Penske Racing teammates Brad Keselowski and Joey Logano swept the events at Loudon and certainly eyes will be upon them again this year.

NBC Sports Network will carry coverage of the 5-Hour Energy 301 beginning at 1:30 pm ET on Sunday. The green flag is set to wave at 1:45 pm ET. The race will consist of 301 laps for a total of 318.46 miles.

New Hampshire Sprint Cup Starting Lineup

  1. Carl Edwards
  2. Joey Logano
  3. David Ragan
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Denny Hamlin
  6. Kurt Busch
  7. Jimmie Johnson
  8. Matt Kenseth
  9. Kasey Kahne
  10. Brad Keselowski
  11. Jamie McMurray
  12. Kevin Harvick
  13. Landon Cassill
  14. Greg Biffle
  15. Martin Truex Jr.
  16. Ryan Blaney
  17. Kyle Larson
  18. Clint Bowyer
  19. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  20. Danica Patrick
  21. Casey Mears
  22. AJ Allmendinger
  23. Jeff Gordon
  24. Austin Dillon
  25. Tony Stewart
  26. Ryan Newman
  27. Sam Hornish Jr.
  28. Paul Menard
  29. Aric Almirola
  30. Justin Allgaier
  31. Trevor Bayne
  32. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  33. Cole Whitt
  34. Brett Moffitt
  35. Matt DiBendetto
  36. Jeb Burton
  37. David Gilliland
  38. Michael Annett
  39. JJ Yeley
  40. Alex Bowman
  41. Eddie MacDonald
  42. Derek White
  43. Timmy Hill