Kyle Busch wins at Kentucky, Quaker State 400 results


Kyle Busch won Saturday night’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Kentucky Speedway.

The driver of the No. 18 M&M’s beat out Joey Logano and Denny Hamlin to the checkered flag for the victory in the Quaker State 400. Joe Gibbs Racing placed all four of it’s cars inside the top five.

Kyle Larson began the race on the pole and past winners Brad Keselowski and Kyle Busch both proved to be contenders.

NASCAR Results at Kentucky Quaker State 400

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Denny Hamlin
  4. Carl Edwards
  5. Matt Kenseth
  6. Brad Keselowski
  7. Jeff Gordon
  8. Kevin Harvick
  9. Jimmie Johnson
  10. Kurt Busch
  11. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  12. Aric Almirola
  13. Trevor Bayne
  14. Jamie McMurray
  15. Paul Menard
  16. Greg Biffle
  17. Martin Truex Jr.
  18. David Ragan
  19. Clint Bowyer
  20. Ryan Newman
  21. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  22. Sam Hornish Jr.
  23. Casey Mears
  24. Justin Allgaier
  25. Austin Dillon
  26. AJ Allmendinger
  27. Kasey Kahne
  28. Landon Cassill
  29. David Gilliland
  30. Michael Annett
  31. Alex Bowman
  32. Brett Moffitt
  33. Tony Stewart
  34. Danica Patrick
  35. Kyule Larson
  36. Reed Sorenson
  37. Cole Whitt
  38. Will Kimmel III
  39. JJ Yeley
  40. Alex Kennedy
  41. Jeb Burton
  42. Matt Dibenedetto
  43. Josh Wise

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!