Matt Crafton wins Kentucky truck series race, UNOH 225 results


Matt Crafton won Thursday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race from Kentucky Speedway.

The driver of the No. 88 Menards Toyota finished ahead of Erik to earn the trip to victory lane in the UNOH 225 after the race was called following a accident which destroyed the catchfence between turn one and two.

Kentucky UNOH 225 Results

  1. Matt Crafton
  2. Erik Jones
  3. Ryan Blaney
  4. Daniel Suarez
  5. Timothy Peters
  6. Tyler Reddick
  7. David Gilliland
  8. John Wes Townley
  9. Cameron Hayley
  10. Brandon Jones
  11. John H. Nemechek
  12. Johnny Sauter
  13. Ray Black Jr.
  14. Travis Kvapil
  15. Timmy Hill
  16. Ben Kennedy
  17. Christopher Bell
  18. Daniel Hemric
  19. Mason Mingus
  20. Cody Coughlin
  21. Korbin Forrister
  22. Justin Jennings
  23. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  24. Spencer Gallagher
  25. Brandon Brown
  26. Tyler Young
  27. Caleb Homan
  28. Jordan Anderson
  29. BJ McLeod
  30. Ryan Ellis
  31. Norm Benning

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!