Kyle Busch wins Xfinity Series race at Michigan, Great Clips 250 results


Kyle Busch won Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race from Michigan International Speedway.

Busch beat out Chase Elliott to the checkered flag in the Great Clips 250.

Beginning the day on the pole was Joey Logano. The win for Busch came in his first Xfinity Series race since a crash at Daytona to start the season. Busch started the race 12th after his qualifying time was disallowed as he did not begin his lap before time ran out.

Xfinity Series Results for Michigan

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Chase Elliott
  3. Kyle Larson
  4. Chris Buescher
  5. Elliott Sadler
  6. Kevin Harvick
  7. Joey Logano
  8. Aric Almirola
  9. Brian Scott
  10. Denny Hamlin
  11. Regan Smith
  12. Brendan Gaughan
  13. Ty Dillon
  14. Alex Bowman
  15. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  16. Dakoda Armstrong
  17. Ryan Sieg
  18. Paul Menard
  19. Ryan Reed
  20. Danieul Suarez
  21. Ross Chastain
  22. Harrison Rhodes
  23. Eric McClure
  24. Peyton Sellers
  25. JJ Yeley
  26. Cale Conley
  27. Joey Gase
  28. Martin Roy
  29. Josh Reaume
  30. Jimmy Weller
  31. Jeremy Clements
  32. Mike Harmon
  33. David Starr
  34. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  35. Landon Cassill
  36. Blake Koch
  37. Derrike Cope
  38. Carl Long
  39. Jeff Green
  40. CJ Faison