NASCAR Truck Series at Kansas: Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info for Toyota Tundra 250


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is back on the track this weekend for the running of the Toyota Tundra 250 at Kansas Speedway.

Erik Jones will lead a field of 32 trucks to the green flag on Friday night under the lights at the 1.5-mile track located in Kansas City, KS. Two-time series champion Matt Crafton will join him on the front row.

Coverage of the Camping World Truck Series race at Kansas will begin at 8:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 8:49 pm ET. Friday’s race will consist of 167 laps.

In 14 races at Kansas there have been 14 different winners in the truck series.

Camping World Truck Series Qualifying Results from Kansas

  1. Erik Jones
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Brandon Jones
  4. Ryan Newman
  5. Ben Kennedy
  6. Daniel Hemric
  7. Johnny Sauter
  8. Cameron Hayley
  9. Justin Boston
  10. Daniel Suarez
  11. Scott Lagasse Jr.
  12. Timothy Peters
  13. Mason Mingus
  14. Spencer Gallagher
  15. John Wes Townley
  16. Ray Black Jr.
  17. Tyler Young
  18. Matt Tifft
  19. Korbin Forrister
  20. BJ McLeod
  21. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  22. Tyler Reddick
  23. Austin Theriault
  24. Wendell Chavous
  25. Tyler Tnner
  26. Ryan Ellis
  27. Jordan Anderson
  28. Travis Kvapil
  29. Norm Benning
  30. Justin Jennings
  31. Caleb Roark
  32. Michael Affarano