Austin Dillon wins Xfinity pole at Talladega, full qualifying results for Winn Dixie 300


Austin Dillon was the fastest car in qualifying for the NASCAR Xfinity Series’ Winn Dixie 300. The pole for Dillon ends a streak of poles by the No. 20 car of Joe Gibbs Racing.

The Xfinity Series will run the Winn Dixie 300 on Saturday afternoon. The 113 lap race will consist of 300.58 miles.

Coverage of the Winn Dixie 300 will air on FOX beginning at 3:00 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 3:18 pm ET.

NASCAR Xfinity Series Qualifying Results from Talladega

  1. Austin Dillon
  2. Ty Dillon
  3. Brian Scott
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Boris Said
  6. Daniel Suarez
  7. Brendan Gaughan
  8. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  9. Ryan Ree
  10. Elliott Sadler
  11. Regan Smith
  12. Chris Buescher
  13. Dakota Armstrong
  14. Chase Ellitt
  15. Aric Almirola
  16. Joey Logano
  17. Kasey Kahne
  18. David Starr
  19. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  20. Brennan Poole
  21. John Wes Townley
  22. Kenny Wallace
  23. Mike Bliss
  24. Blake Koch
  25. Benny Gordon
  26. Cale Conley
  27. JJ Yeley
  28. Derek White
  29. Ryan Sieg
  30. Jeff Green
  31. Chad Boat
  32. Mark Thompson
  33. Mario Gosselin
  34. Eric McClure
  35. Landon Cassill
  36. Harrison Rhodes
  37. Jeremy Clements
  38. Ross Chastain
  39. Joey Gase
  40. Peyton Sellers

Failing to make the race were Chris Cockrum. Mike Harmon, Bobby Gerhart, Derrike Cope and Carlos Contreras.

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!