Xfinity Series at Richmond: Full Qualifying results, start time and tv info for Toyota Care 250


Denny Hamlin¬†will lead a field of 40 NASCAR Xfinity Series cars to the green flag from the start of Friday night’s Toyota Care 250 at Richmond International Raceway.

Friday’s Xfinity Series race will consist of 250 laps around the 3/4-mile RIR track.

Coverage of Friday’s race will air on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 7:30 pm ET with the green flag set to waive at 7:46 pm ET.

Kevin Harvick won this event last year while Kyle Busch won the fall Xfinity Series race at Richmond.

Erik Jones who had won the pole for the past three races will start third.

Xfinity Series Richmond Starting Lineup for Toyota Care 250

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Erik Jones
  4. Aric Almirola
  5. Brian Scott
  6. Kevin Harvick
  7. Chase Elliott
  8. Regan Smith
  9. Daniel Suarez
  10. Brendan Poole
  11. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  12. Chris Buescher
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Ryan Reed
  15. Ty Dillon
  16. Brendan Gaughan
  17. Elliott Sadler
  18. Dakoda Armstrong
  19. Ryan Sieg
  20. Mike Bliss
  21. Landon Cassill
  22. Dylan Lupton
  23. Harrison Rhodes
  24. Jeff Green
  25. Blake Koch
  26. Jeremy Clements
  27. Timmy Hill
  28. Ross Chastain
  29. Brandon Gdovic
  30. Cale Conley
  31. Carl Long
  32. JJ Yeley
  33. David Starr
  34. Jimmy Weller
  35. Eric McClure
  36. Joey Gase
  37. Peyton Sellers
  38. Carlos Contreras
  39. Derrike Cope
  40. Mike Harmon

Morgan Shepherd and Johanna Long both failed to qualify for this race.