Kevin Harvick wins Xfinity race at Atlanta, full results for Hisense 250


Kevin Harvick won Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race from Atlanta Motor Speedway.

The driver of the No. 88 Chevrolet Camaro crossed the start finish line ahead of Joey Logano to claim the checkered flag in the Hisense 250.

Joey Logano began the race on the pole but it was Kevin Harvick who would lead the most laps to win his second straight series win at the 1.54-mile Atlanta Motor Speedway.

Xfinity Series Results from Atlanta Motor Speedway

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Ty Dillon
  4. Chris Buescher
  5. Chase Elliott
  6. Paul Menard
  7. Brian Scott
  8. Matt Kenseth
  9. Regan Smith
  10. Kyle Larson
  11. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  12. Brendan Gaughan
  13. Erik Jones
  14. Daniel Suarez
  15. Sam Hornish Jr.
  16. Ryan Reed
  17. Landon Cassill
  18. Elliott Sadler
  19. JJ Yeley
  20. Dakoda Armstrong
  21. Jeremy Clements
  22. Blake Koch
  23. Ryan Sieg
  24. Ross Chastain
  25. Mike Bliss
  26. David Starr
  27. John Wes Townley
  28. Eric McClure
  29. Chris Cockrum
  30. Joey Gase
  31. Cody Ware
  32. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  33. Jimmy Weller
  34. Cale Conley
  35. Derrike Cope
  36. Harrison Rhodes
  37. Mike Harmon
  38. Josh Reaume
  39. Carl Long
  40. Morgan Shepherd

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!