Truck Series: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Ford EcoBoost 200 at Homestead


The final NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race of the season will take place on Friday night at Homestead-Miami Speedway in Homestead, FL.

Beginning the race on the pole will be Kyle Larson. He will be joined by Ryan Blaney on the front front row for the Ford EcoBoost 200.

Coverage of Friday’s race will air on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8:00 pm ET with the green flag waiving at 8:16 pm ET. The race will consist of 134 laps making up a total of 201 miles.

Kyle Busch won this race a year ago.

Starting Lineup Camping World Truck Series at Homestead

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Ryan Blaney
  3. Ross Chastain
  4. Tyler Reddick
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. Matt Crafton
  7. Ty Dillon
  8. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  9. Jeb Burton
  10. Byran Silas
  11. Ben Kennedy
  12. John Wes Townley
  13. Daniel Hemric
  14. Joe Nemechek
  15. Timothy Peters
  16. Spencer Gallagher
  17. Johnny Sauter
  18. Mason Mitchell
  19. Joey Coulter
  20. Tayler Malsam
  21. Ray Black Jr.
  22. German Quiroga
  23. Mason Mingus
  24. Matt Tifft
  25. Tyler Young
  26. Austin Hill
  27. Justin Jennings
  28. Kyle Martel
  29. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  30. Wendell Chavous
  31. Jordan Anderson
  32. Todd Peck
  33. Derek White
  34. Caleb Roark
  35. Norm Benning
  36. Scott Stenzel

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!