Joey Logano wins Nationwide Series pole at Dover, full qualifying results for Dover 200

Joey Logano will lead a field of 40 NASCAR Nationwide Series cars to the green flag for Saturday’s running of the Dover 200.

The driver of the No. 22 Ford Mustang will be joined on the front row by Chase Elliott for the start of the 200 lap race at the 1-mile concrete oval located in the first state.

Coverage of Saturday’s race will air on ESPN beginning at 3:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 3:46 pm ET.

Kyle Busch won when the Nationwide Series was at Dover earlier this year while it was Joey Logano winning this event last fall.

Nationwide Series Qualifying Results for Dover

1. Joey Logano
2. Chase Elliott
3. Ty Dillon
4. Kyle Larson
5. Kyle Busch
6. Chris Buescher
7. Brian Scott
8. Regan Smith
9. Cale Conley
10. Elliott Sadler
11. Justin Boston
12. Brendan Gaughan
13. Trevor Bayne
14. James Buescher
15. Mike Bliss
16. Aric Almirola
17. Dylan Kwasnieski
18. Ryan Reed
19. Dakoda Armstrong
20. Alex Bowman
21. Jeffrey Earnhardt
22. Ryan Sieg
23. Kevin Swindell
24. Landon Cassill
25. Kevin Lepage
26. Jamie Dick
27. Timmy Hill
28. Jeremy Clements
29. Blake Koch
30. Derrike Cope
31. JJ Yeley
32. Jeff Green
33. Ryan Ellis
34. Matt DiBenedetto
35. Tanner Beeryhill
36. Joey Gase
37. Carl Long
38. Harrison Rhodes
39. Josh Reaume
40. Morgan Shepherd

Failing to make the race were Milka Duno and Mike Harmon.