Sprint Cup: Kevin Harvick on pole at Indianapolis, full qualifying results for Brickyard

getty images

getty images

Kevin Harvick is on the pole for the Crown Royal Presents, The John Wayne Walding 400 At The Brickyard on Sunday. Harvick clocked his fastest speed of 188.470 which earned him the pole in qualifying on Saturday.

Jeff Gordon will be starting second, followed by Brad Keselowski, Ryan Newman and Brian Vickers.

Newman won this race last year.

The race will air at 1:00 pm/ET on Sunday.

Below you will find full qualifying results for Indianapolis Motor Speedway:

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Jeff Gordon
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Ryan Newman
  5. Brian Vickers
  6. Tony Stewart
  7. Kurt Busch
  8. Juan Pablo Montoya
  9. Joey Logano
  10. Kasey Kahne
  11. Jimmie Johnson
  12. Kyle Busch
  13. Matt Kenseth
  14. Danica Patrick
  15. Kyle Larson
  16. Clint Bowyer
  17. Austin Dillon
  18. Carl Edwards
  19. Greg Biffle
  20. Trevor Bayne
  21. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  22. Marcos Ambrose
  23. Dale Earnahrdt Jr.
  24. Jamie McMurray
  25. Martin Truex Jr.
  26. Casey Mears
  27. Denny Hamlin
  28. Michael McDowell
  29. Paul Menard
  30. Josh Wise
  31. Justin Allgaier
  32. Ryan Truex
  33. Michael Annett
  34. David Gilliland
  35. Alex Bowman
  36. AJ Allmendinger
  37. Landon Cassill
  38. David Ragan
  39. Cole Whitt
  40. Travis Kvapil
  41. Aric Almirola
  42. Reed Sorenson
  43. Bobby Labonte

Failing to make the race were Brett Moffitt, David Stremme and Matt Crafton

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!