Joey Logano wins Nationwide Series pole at Dover, full qualifying results for 5-Hour Energy 200

Joey Logano will lead a field of 40 cars to the green flag for the NASCAR Nationwide Series race at Dover
International Speedway on Saturday afternoon.

Joining Logano on the front row for the 5-Hour Energy 200 will be
Sam Hornish Jr.

The Nationwide Series will run 200 laps
around the 1-mile oval located in Dover, Delaware to make up the 200 miles in this race.

Series point leader Sam Hornish will begin the race at the Monster Mile in the second position. Hornish holds a
15 point lead over Austin Dillon who will start third.

Coverage of Saturday’s race will air on ESPN beginning at 3:30 pm ET. The
green flag will wave at 3:46 pm ET.

Dover Nationwide
Series Qualifying Results for 5-Hour Energy 200

1. Joey Logano
2. Sam Hornish
3. Austin Dillon
4. Alex Bowman
5. Kyle Busch
6. Mike Bliss
7. Brad Sweet
8. Kevin Harvick
9. Parker Kligerman
10. Brian Scott
11. Brian Vickers
12. Elliott Sadler
13. Regan Smith
14. Justin Allgaier
15. Michael Annett
16. Nelson Piquet
17. Kyle Larson
18. Trevor Bayne
19. Cole Whitt
20. Landon Cassil
21. Travis Pastrana
22. Mike Wallace
23. Jeremy Clements
24. Joe Nemechek
25. Blake Koch
26. Josh Wise
27. TJ Bell
28. Jeff Green
29. Carl Long
30. Ryan Ellis
31. Eric McClure
32. Danny Efland
33. Joey Gase
34. Morgan Shepherd
35. JJ Yeley
36. Donnie Neuenberger
37. Chase Miller
38. TJ Duke
39. Brad Teague

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!