Miguel Paludo on pole for Truck Series at Pocono, full qualifying results for Pocono Mountains 125


Miguel Paludo will start the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Pocono on the pole. Joining Paludo on the front row will be Ross Chastain.

Qualifying was cancelled due to rain allowing the lineup to be set by practice speeds.

Saturday’s truck series race will consist of 50 laps around the 2.5 mile Pocono Raceway located in Long Pond, PA.

Joey Coulter won this event last season, he will start tenth today while the series points leader, Matt Crafton, starts along side him in ninth.

Coverage of the race will begin at 1:00 pm EST on SPEED.

Starting lineup for Pocono Mountains 125

  1. Miguel Paludo
  2. Ross Chastain
  3. Jeb Burton
  4. German Quiroga
  5. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  6. Ryan Blaney
  7. Todd Bodine
  8. James  Buescher
  9. Matt Crafton
  10. Joey Coulter
  11. Ty Dillon
  12. John Wes Townley
  13. Johnny Sauter
  14. Brendan Gaughan
  15. Chad Hackenbracht
  16. Ryan Sieg
  17. Max Gresham
  18. Timothy Peters
  19. Jeff Agnew
  20. Dakoda Armstrong
  21. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  22. Brennan Newberry
  23. Tim George Jr.
  24. JJ Yeley
  25. Sean Corr
  26. Ricky Ehrgott
  27. Bryan Silas
  28. Chris Jones
  29. Kyle Martel
  30. Todd Peck
  31. Mike Harmon
  32. Dominick Casola
  33. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  34. Tony Raines
  35. Norm Benning
  36. Chris Lafferty