Iowa Speedway: Nationwide Series starting lineup, green flag and tv info for US Cellular 250

Brad Keselowski wins US Cellular 250 at Iowa Speedway


The NASCAR Nationwide Series will run their 20th event of the season on Saturday night from Iowa Speedway.

Drew Herring will lead the field to green at the 7/8 mile track located in Newton, IA.

The race will be 250 laps around Iowa Speedway totaling 218.75 miles. Coverage of the race will air on ESPN beginning at 7:30 pm EST with the green flag set to drop at 8:16 pm EST.

Austin Dillon, series points leader, will start the race eighth.

Trevor Bayne won the earlier race at Iowa this season, combined with Ricky Stenhouse the driver of the No. 6 car has won four of the last five races at Iowa.

Starting Lineup for the US Cellular 250 at Iowa Speedway

  1. Drew Herring
  2. Regan Smith
  3. Alex Bowman
  4. Brian Scott
  5. Brad Keselowski
  6. Brian Vickers
  7. Trevor Bayne
  8. Austin Dillon
  9. Justin Allgaier
  10. Elliott Sadler
  11. Kyle Larson
  12. Kenny Wallace
  13. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  14. Sam Hornish Jr.
  15. Travis Pastrana
  16. Cole Whitt
  17. Michael Annett
  18. Reed Sorenson
  19. Brad Sweet
  20. Parker Kligerman
  21. Johanna Long
  22. Jersemy Clements
  23. Ryan Gifford
  24. Mike B liss
  25. Brett Butler
  26. Eric McClure
  27. Joey Gase
  28. Mike Wallace
  29. Jeff Green
  30. Kyle Fowler
  31. Blake Koch
  32. Daryl Harr
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Kevin Lepage
  35. TJ Bell
  36. Travis Sauter
  37. Morgan Shepherd
  38. Danny Efland
  39. Richard Harrman
  40. Carl Long